1101 Satellite View #502, Round Rock, TX 78665     Call: (512) 716-3900     Email: info@vibrantmedspa.com

Clients' Testimonials on Facebook

    review rating 5  Heidi was super welcoming and kind during my lamprobe procedure. This was my first visit, and she was very thorough and patient with her explanations. I really appreciate the quality service, especially since I was in there as a Groupon customer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vibrant Med Spa, and definitely intend to return to experience some of their other services.

    thumb Liz Tee
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE the staff! Super helpful, and keep up a super clean and chic office. Got a few moles removed today, and will be going back for more services!

    thumb Lauren Nicole Larkin
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and employees who have your best interests at heart. Thanks again for the procedure!

    thumb Jose Franco
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi is very professional she explains things in detail I have had excellent results in all of my spa treatments I highly recommend vibrant spa thank you Heidi

    thumb Tonia Sexton
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place, what a beautiful, clean spa. I had my first treatment photo rejuvenation with Anissa ,she is very professional and knowledgeable at what she does I highly recommend her , great outgoing personalty and really cares about what she does.

    thumb Sheri Noah Perez
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi was amazing! She was very friendly and informative with me AND my son (7 years old) who was having a procedure done. She answered all his questions and made him feel very comfortable. We all had a very enjoyable experience thanks to Heidi and her friendliness and attention to customer service! The location was also very clean and welcoming.

    thumb Danielle Diaz Culliton
    4/08/2018

Clients' Testimonials on Google

    review rating 5  Very professional, very happy with my microdermabrasion! 😊

    thumb Rachelle Pierson
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  I went to see Heidi for skin and hair issues. She was very professional and extremely knowledgable. For the last 3 years I tried everything from laser treatments to medications to get my skin to clear. With one treatment she accomplished what I had been trying to do for over 3 years. She is AWESOME!!!!

    thumb Ld B
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  As a guy, I wasn't quite sure what this experience was going to be like. My neck has had significant reaction to shaving and my dermatologist suggest just lasering it off. So I scheduled with Vibrant Med Spa and Heidi took excellent care of me. My last session was a few weeks ago and it dawned on me this morning that I've had zero reactions to shaving...since I've not had to shave since we wrapped up! The spa is a beautiful space, the staff are friendly, and the sessions were basically painless and quick. Can't recommend these folks enough!

    thumb Jake McKee
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi is the best in the business and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. From her incredible bedside manner, her warm personality, and impeccably clean facilities, my experience is always pleasant. Highly recommended!

    thumb Veronica Vallado
    5/09/2018

    review rating 5  I love vibrant spa. Heidi is very professional excellent treatments I have been going here for about a year now I would highly recommend Heidi

    thumb Tonia Sexton
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  Super friendly staff, and absolute great service! The place isn't difficult to find, is clean, and decorated very calming and chic. Will be going back for more services!

    thumb Lauren Larkin
    4/28/2018