Clients' Testimonials on Facebook

    review rating 5  Heidi was super welcoming and kind during my lamprobe procedure. This was my first visit, and she was very thorough and patient with her explanations. I really appreciate the quality service, especially since I was in there as a Groupon customer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vibrant Med Spa, and definitely intend to return to experience some of their other services.

    thumb Liz Tee
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE the staff! Super helpful, and keep up a super clean and chic office. Got a few moles removed today, and will be going back for more services!

    thumb Lauren Nicole Larkin
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and employees who have your best interests at heart. Thanks again for the procedure!

    thumb Jose Franco
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi is very professional she explains things in detail I have had excellent results in all of my spa treatments I highly recommend vibrant spa thank you Heidi

    thumb Tonia Sexton
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place, what a beautiful, clean spa. I had my first treatment photo rejuvenation with Anissa ,she is very professional and knowledgeable at what she does I highly recommend her , great outgoing personalty and really cares about what she does.

    thumb Sheri Noah Perez
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi was amazing! She was very friendly and informative with me AND my son (7 years old) who was having a procedure done. She answered all his questions and made him feel very comfortable. We all had a very enjoyable experience thanks to Heidi and her friendliness and attention to customer service! The location was also very clean and welcoming.

    thumb Danielle Diaz Culliton
    4/08/2018

Clients' Testimonials on Google

    review rating 5  Heidi was awesome. Very professional and knew exactly what I needed. My face has totally cleared. Thank you so much!!!

    thumb jimmy page
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Best facial I've had in a long, long time! Heidi is delightful!

    thumb Pam Farley
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  I've been going for a good while now and love it! Vibrant Med Spa is different than most other med spas in so many fantastic ways and you will immediately notice the difference. From facials to more extensive treatments I've had nothing but perfect results. Heidi the owner, who is highly educated and multi certified in a wide variety of services is the best of the best and takes great care to employ only the best. You will be well cared for at every visit and you won't feel like just another client. They will get to know you and your history and you will feel comfortable talking to them about any areas of concern. Heidi answers all my questions and gives me information I need to make informed decisions. A great way to get started is with their monthly facial program! I did and my skin looks and feels better than it has in years. I love going monthly for my facial to look and feel better but, it also gives me a chance to talk to them regularly about other services I may be interested in or new services they have.

    thumb P McMahan
    10/04/2019

    review rating 5  As a guy, I wasn't quite sure what this experience was going to be like. My neck has had significant reaction to shaving and my dermatologist suggest just lasering it off. So I scheduled with Vibrant Med Spa and Heidi took excellent care of me. My last session was a few weeks ago and it dawned on me this morning that I've had zero reactions to shaving...since I've not had to shave since we wrapped up! The spa is a beautiful space, the staff are friendly, and the sessions were basically painless and quick. Can't recommend these folks enough!

    thumb Jake McKee
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely LOVE Heidi and staff☆ Very professional and timely. At complete ease with my appointments. Highly recommend

    thumb Shelly Engelke
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Super friendly staff, and absolute great service! The place isn't difficult to find, is clean, and decorated very calming and chic. Will be going back for more services!

    thumb Lauren Larkin
    4/28/2018