Clients' Testimonials on Facebook

    review rating 5  Heidi was super welcoming and kind during my lamprobe procedure. This was my first visit, and she was very thorough and patient with her explanations. I really appreciate the quality service, especially since I was in there as a Groupon customer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vibrant Med Spa, and definitely intend to return to experience some of their other services.

    thumb Liz Tee
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  LOVE the staff! Super helpful, and keep up a super clean and chic office. Got a few moles removed today, and will be going back for more services!

    thumb Lauren Nicole Larkin
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and employees who have your best interests at heart. Thanks again for the procedure!

    thumb Jose Franco
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi is very professional she explains things in detail I have had excellent results in all of my spa treatments I highly recommend vibrant spa thank you Heidi

    thumb Tonia Sexton
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place, what a beautiful, clean spa. I had my first treatment photo rejuvenation with Anissa ,she is very professional and knowledgeable at what she does I highly recommend her , great outgoing personalty and really cares about what she does.

    thumb Sheri Noah Perez
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Heidi was amazing! She was very friendly and informative with me AND my son (7 years old) who was having a procedure done. She answered all his questions and made him feel very comfortable. We all had a very enjoyable experience thanks to Heidi and her friendliness and attention to customer service! The location was also very clean and welcoming.

    thumb Danielle Diaz Culliton
    4/08/2018

Clients' Testimonials on Google

    review rating 5  I went to see Heidi for skin and hair issues. She was very professional and extremely knowledgable. For the last 3 years I tried everything from laser treatments to medications to get my skin to clear. With one treatment she accomplished what I had been trying to do for over 3 years. She is AWESOME!!!!

    thumb Ld B
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely LOVE Heidi and staff☆ Very professional and timely. At complete ease with my appointments. Highly recommend

    thumb Shelly Engelke
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been going to Heidi at Vibrant Med Spa for years! She is the only person I trust with injectables and laser treatments! I have 5 star results Every time! It’s so easy to schedule my appointments online and everyone in the office is professional and so nice! You can trust Vibrant Med Spa for beautiful natural results!

    thumb Erin Unbe
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  I went to Vibrant Med Spa to get a laser hair consultation and see if it was right for me (neckline below the jaw bone). Calling to make the appointment was easy and forms were emailed to me to fill out. I was able to find the office easily. It's right of University in new buildings and there was plenty of open parking. The inside of the office was nice, very classy. I was greeted by the receptionist who was very nice. Heidi was running a little late for my appointment and I was informed immediately. Heidi was very nice and explained the process thoroughly and also questioned my previous experience with laser hair removal. (this was my 3rd time) Everything Heidi told me lined up with research that I had done. I decided to have the treatment done. For best results Heidi shaved my neck. The laser was cool to the touch until the zap. Heidi took great care to ensure I was happy with the line along my jaw and that it was straight. She also gave me warning when it might hurt more due to the location. I was thoroughly pleased with the experience and look forward to continuing treatments.

    thumb Josef Ermis
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Best facial I've had in a long, long time! Heidi is delightful!

    thumb Pam Farley
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  I've been going for a good while now and love it! Vibrant Med Spa is different than most other med spas in so many fantastic ways and you will immediately notice the difference. From facials to more extensive treatments I've had nothing but perfect results. Heidi the owner, who is highly educated and multi certified in a wide variety of services is the best of the best and takes great care to employ only the best. You will be well cared for at every visit and you won't feel like just another client. They will get to know you and your history and you will feel comfortable talking to them about any areas of concern. Heidi answers all my questions and gives me information I need to make informed decisions. A great way to get started is with their monthly facial program! I did and my skin looks and feels better than it has in years. I love going monthly for my facial to look and feel better but, it also gives me a chance to talk to them regularly about other services I may be interested in or new services they have.

    thumb P McMahan
    10/04/2019